I Paint on Shoes…

Custom Canvas Kicks, 2012-2013

These are all shoes I did last year and I’m only posting them today… ๐Ÿ™‚

I may not be very active with it but I still am proud of the work I have done. Maybe I’ll get back to doing it again soon. Who knows. ๐Ÿ™‚

customblackpinkchucks1

customblackpinkchucks2

customblackpinkchucks3

customblackpinkchucks4

customblackpinkchucks5

customblackpinkchucks6

customchucks1

customchucks2

customchucks3

customconversemulticolor1

customconversemulticolor2

customconversemulticolor3

custommulticolorchucks1

custommulticolorchucks2

custommulticolorchucks3

custommulticolorchucks4

custommulticolorvans1

custommulticolorvans2

custommulticolorvans3

custommulticolorvans4

custommulticolorvans5

customredblackchucks1

customredblackchucks2

customredblackchucks3

customredblackchucks4

customvans1

customvans2

customvans3

customvans4

customvans5

customvans6

2 responses

  1. lovely pics,are you on twitter??!

    November 6, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    • sheilamakena

      Hey Chris,
      Thanks for the comment! Yeah I’m on twitter but I am no longer focused on SA. Thanks for the support though.

      November 7, 2013 at 9:06 am

Leave a Reply

