I Paint on Shoes…

Custom AF1s and Canvas Flats

For everyone who checks out my blog, thank you very much for taking the time.

I am changing my view on colour and its arrangement. I don’t wanna be afraid to mix n match, and not necessarily because they go with each other. Sciculturist was the first one who introduced me to the wonder of colour combination when I did her pair. I did not heed her wisdom at the time, but I do now. So expect more crazy combos, but properly done. So the Air Force 1s were me doing a lil experimentation. Your comments are always welcome! 🙂

I also did a pair for my bestest friend in the world, the canvas shoes. I wanna put alot more focus on doodle art. I was very very inspired by the art of Bobsmade and I want to take up their model of customisation.

Thanks again for tuning in. The next couple of pairs will be more heels and canvas shoes.

Sole Addict.

Leave a Reply

