I Paint on Shoes…

Custom Eckos

Good day to all!
Was supposed to put these out last week but due to technical issues my hands were tied. It took a long time to do these, with an excuse of course. I was in a rut of sorts, and had no clue what to do with certain parts. But they turned out well I think. 🙂
I want to do louder work. Not in a distasteful way, but I guess that’s where my head is at right now. I love colour and I will be doing more fluorescent/luminous stuff. I will be putting out another 3 pairs within the next couple of weeks. No half stepping this yr!

Enjoy 🙂

4 responses

  1. Gooooood stuff! Those are some sweet kicks. Great job

    March 14, 2011 at 4:54 pm

  2. crispaus onkoba

    illest footwear

    December 7, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    • Thank u for ur comments! I have just sent u an email.

      January 8, 2012 at 3:00 am

Leave a Reply

