I Paint on Shoes…

Old pics, new update

Updating a couple of pics on the blog. Check em out if u haven’t before. I have noticed a lot of people are asking about the Patriotic Kicks. I had some hiccups with getting a reliable Air Force Ones supplier but it worked out, and the kicks r genuine. I plan on putting out 5 pairs. There are now 4 slots left (made a deal with a client yesterday).

Each pair will have different colour arrangements. No pair will look like the other. I do not want to mass produce them. It’s a first come first serve basis. Yes there is a difference between interest/enquiries and actually following through.

I did a pair for a friend while he was in the UK. He told me people would literally stop him in the middle of the street and ask him who did his kicks… that is enough to know that I’m doing something right 🙂

So until later…

4 responses

  1. AWESOME!!!!! I totally love your work.

    March 11, 2011 at 7:05 am

    • Thank u very much! Humbled that u would take the time to check out my blog!

      March 11, 2011 at 2:19 pm

  2. Nice !! Very nice !!

    Would it be possible to have an idea of price for a finished one (kenyan flag) just to get an idea !

    You rock !

    March 18, 2011 at 8:05 am

    • Hi there,
      Thanks a mill for taking the time to check out my blog and post a comment! I really appreciate it. Because I am making a limited pair of these, I am charging KShs. 5,000 for each pair. But my custom work alone starts from KShs. 1,500 depending on the work you want done. Thanks again!

      March 18, 2011 at 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

