I Paint on Shoes…

Holiday customsneakers!

Hey all, sorry to keep yall waiting. Im an artist alot more than I am a marketer. So do bear with me.

These past couple of months I wasn’t very inspired. Was telling a friend of mine I had painter’s block or something! Anyway, I figured to keep my fire burning I’d do some bright coloured sneakers. I’m happy about the reception received. The guys are loving the purple airs cos they’ve never seen anything like those.

I also appreciate the people who’ll be coming down from US/UK to have me do some sneaks for them. I will post those in January I’m sure.

I also attended the Battle of the Titans this past Saturday. I got the opportunity to meet some good people, one being Jack Omamo of Homeboyz Radio. I’ll be hosting him on My Block, tomorrow at 11am. Tune in and find out more about Sole Addiction Customs!

Anyway, enuf talk, here they are. As always, let me know what ur thoughts are.


8 responses

  1. nkirdizzle

    We are such a talented family, but do i say hi hi hi. Big up your stuff is so amazing, love the art on the tshirts and bags as well. I lurv the gold sneakers!! love you mwaah!

    December 1, 2009 at 4:58 am

  2. Tim

    Always knew you were talented – these designs are fab. keep at it girl!

    December 1, 2009 at 1:42 pm

  3. Was it you i saw on Art Scene? But yes, the purple Airs ziko JUU tu sana-estest!!! Dayum!

    December 3, 2009 at 10:01 pm

  4. Lovin’ it! The purple kicks are a hit for sure 🙂 can’t wait for you to update. Your art is vibrant with life 🙂

    January 20, 2010 at 11:14 am

  5. boywacampo

    Hey, sent you something on email. Would you mind checking it our for me?

    February 15, 2010 at 6:39 pm

  6. Nawy

    Am such a big big fan of your work, you do amazing work, your so massively talented, am hoping to purchase some sneakers for myself soon as i can

    November 23, 2010 at 9:26 am

    • Hey sweets, this Nawy, my friend Nawy? If so, or not, thanks so much for the lovely comment. I am working on another project, stuff that guys can pick up and use. when im done ill b sure to post it. thanks again for being so kind.

      November 23, 2010 at 9:41 am

  7. wow great stuff you got there, had never visited this blog before

    November 23, 2010 at 10:03 am

Leave a Reply

