I Paint on Shoes…

DIVERSIFY!

Now in light of recent activity over the past two months, I believe it’s only right to express my creativity on other mediums, not just sneakers! Actually I have always wanted to work on t-shirts, but self-created obstacles prevented me from going forward. But when I saw Moses and his shirts, and I knew I had to do something to contribute to this subculture of ours! So do find below these two shirts I did. Experiments really, for the fun of it. I love stencil art! Will do more with it though. I love this new line of work. Not to mention the fact that it’s quicker, much faster, and easier to do!  I wanna match shirts up with shoes too. Let’s see how that goes. Very excited bout this new line of work. I’ll be working on jeans, jackets and caps too. I’ve always wanted to do this. Finally I can, and I am!!! There is nothing more amazing than turning a dream, no matter how small, into reality!

Till next time people…

5 responses

  1. Stephsum

    really cool stuff n inspirational too.
    mad props

    August 24, 2009 at 1:27 pm

  2. once more an article of clothing I seldom wear! Sigh!

    Ok,I want a t shirt. Good stuff

    August 26, 2009 at 7:52 am

  3. This is some really good stuff.

    September 9, 2009 at 7:10 am

  4. Wow this is amazing work. I love the yellow one. Do you have a shop? Where can I get your products?

    December 11, 2009 at 12:37 pm

  5. dennis

    the arts are hot where can i get a t shirt

    July 31, 2010 at 6:07 pm

Leave a Reply

