I Paint on Shoes…

New year, new stuff…

Hello to all… I noticed google now recognises my blog. So I have to keep updating it and not do a half baked job. 🙂

Anywho, down to bizness! I won’t go on about how I’ve neglected this blog. That’s getting old. I have been working on kicks for the past couple of months, so I will be posting the pics of my work in a bit. My facebook group “Sole Addiction Customs” basically has a few shots of the sneakers, this one will have more detailed shots, showing different angles of the shoes. I’m happy with the direction I’m taking, having more fun with the colours, designs and concepts. I am looking to be more daring, use flashier colours and put in more complex designs on the kicks I do. Gimme a sec while I post some of what I have done…

Do let me know what you think of the kicks I have done thus far. I will post the older ones too.

I’m also looking forward to something rather exciting tomorrow. I will fill you in on the details after it’s all wrapped up.

Thanks to u for taking the time to check out my blog, and have yourself a good one!

Leave a Reply

