I Paint on Shoes…

The more ridiculous, the better!

My sister is my Numero Uno source of inspiration as we speak (or as I type).

Y?

She has always supported every hair-brained scheme I’ve had, even though 99% of them did not get off the ground. She has always been positive about everything I aspire to do… to be! For that I thank u tremendously sis! Other than the obvious (God and His belief in me) you’re the reason why I turn my thoughts into reality.You’re on my hero’s list. And u’re a hero, screw the heroine BS man… !

Einstein said (and I’m paraphrasing here) that an idea will not take off if it isn’t ridiculous… lol. I love that. Well, right now, at my age (28 in june!) the idea of starting a Custom Sneaker business in Kenya is what a lot of other Kenyans would call random ridiculousness. Thank God I don’t give a rat’s derrier so on with the show Damnit!!! Oh and by the way…

KISS MY FAT A**!!!

Just had to throw that in there for good measure.

This concludes my morning rant.

One response

  1. BIG ED

    LOL,am just seeing your blog now .Guess your right on the Einstein thing some of the ideas that have taken off must have sounded crazy to begin with e.g like the dudes who invented the plane would have liked to see what people thought when they said that they were gonna fly.Keep at it girl and go on dreaming big.God is a big God and does big things,so your heading down the right path.thats my sermon for today, tho it has come like a year late:)

    March 2, 2009 at 1:23 pm

Leave a Reply

