I Paint on Shoes…

Sneaker heroes

I dedicate this post to the most amazing sneakers I have seen on the web. Some artists out there are remarkably brilliant, as I am about to show you. I do get insecure sometimes looking @ their work, wondering if I will ever reach this standard, but for the most part, I am certain I will. K, on with it…

Sekure from Australia:

secured1.jpg

St!zo:

stizo1.jpg

Methamphibian:

25.jpg

Hypethetic:

dsc_0243thumbnail.jpg

And of course Qustom Queen (UK) who’s one of the only females really throwin’ it down in the sneaker game!

qustomqueen.jpg

2 responses

  1. hlami from South Africa

    beautiful!

    August 24, 2009 at 3:47 pm

  2. Aggie

    Nice looking shoes and the art lets not get there nice jod and well done continue with the good work

    August 6, 2010 at 3:05 pm

Leave a Reply

